SCOTFORTH ST. PAUL’S C of E PRIMARY & NURSERY SCHOOL

 

TERM AND HOLIDAY PATTERN 2021/22

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

Open after Summer                                                      Thursday 2nd September 2021

Closure after school                                                      Wednesday 20th October 2021

Closure Platinum Jubilee                                              Monday 1st November 2021

Open after half-term                                                     Tuesday  2nd November 2021                                                      

Closure after school                                                     Friday 17th December 2021

                                                                                               

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

Open after Christmas                                                    Tuesday 4th January 2022

Close after school                                                         Friday 11th February 2022

Open after half-term                                                     Monday 21st February 2022

Close after school                                                         Friday 1st April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Open after Easter                                                          Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day holiday                                                          Monday 2nd May 2022

Close after school                                                         Friday 27th May 2022

Open after half term                                                      Wednesday 8th June 2022

Close after school                                                         Friday 22nd July 2022

 

The scheduled Teachers’ Training Days are as follows:                                                 

 

Inset Day      Wednesday 1st September 2021                

Inset Day      Thursday 21st October 2021

Inset Day      Friday 22nd October 2021

Inset Day      Monday 6th June 2022 

Inset Day      Tuesday 7th June 2022

                                                                       

 

Absence during term time can only be authorised in exceptional circumstances. If you do have to take your child out of school in term time, you should complete a Leave of Absence Form (available from the School office or our website) for the Headteacher’s consideration at least 2 weeks beforehand. No leave may be taken for Year 6 and Year 2 pupils during SAT’s week which will be in May 2022

(dates to be confirmed).

 

© Copyright 2017–2021 Scotforth St Paul's C of E Primary & Nursery School