Current members of the Governing Body

Mr Keith Weatherill

Chairman and Chair of Curriculum Committee


Acting Headteacher

Miss Anne Goddard

Chair of Staffing & Finance Committee

Mrs Ruth Atkinson

Staff Governor

Mr Lindsay Carson-Brown

Dr Rebecca Long

Mr Josh Mynott

Mrs Anne Quainoo

Mrs Kerry Stephens

Ms Imogen Jolley

Mr Mark Hammond

Chair of Buildings, Health & Safety Committee

Mr Ben Booth

Rev. Dr. Rebecca Aechtner


Ms Kellie Dolan

Dr Rachael McKenna

Mrs Natalie Miller

© Copyright 2017–2021 Scotforth St Paul's C of E Primary & Nursery School